Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 478-219-9250 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Friendly and helpful staff, good selection.

Google Icon Greg Wood 1/22/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Found some great mattresses at affordable prices

Google Icon Veka Person 6/22/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

They're the best good customer service excellent delivery crew best prices around

Google Icon Shaun Gg 8/22/2017

Thank you Shaun Gg!

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed to replace our mattress. Macon Bed & Matress gave outstanding service. And true to their guarantee. Our Mattress was mis marked at the factory, D made arrangements to pickup the original purchased ones and sent a replace at no extra delivery charge. Very satisfied with replacement mattress. Thanks so much.

Google Icon Elaine Conner 8/22/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic customer service and knowledge.Fantastic new workers and great staff.Cant wait to see the new stores and how they all improve

Google Icon Hannah Simpson 8/22/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jason was awesome and took care of me in a matter of minutes.

Google Icon Sean Vasquez 8/22/2018

Thank you Sean Vasquez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful owners, great quality, unbeatable prices!!!

Google Icon Crystal Kim 11/22/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a mattress and we had a warranty issue a little over a year later. The store called the manufacturer and we received full credit for another mattress in the store. They did all of the work for us and were very nice about it. We are repeat customers and will definitely be back! They are really nice people to deal with. I highly recommend Macon Bed & Mattress!

Google Icon Albert McManus 12/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice service ms Dawn was awsome ?

Google Icon Joann Kirksey 3/22/2019

Thank you Joann Kirksey!

See Review on Google

Already a Macon Bed & Mattress customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Macon Bed & Mattress.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Macon Bed & Mattress